Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Keywords

Latest topics
» 25.05.2012 18:45
Fri May 25, 2012 6:56 am by Admin

» 11/05/2012 France, Ligue 2
Fri May 11, 2012 11:25 pm by Admin

» 01/05/2012 Italy, Serie B
Tue May 01, 2012 4:12 am by Admin

» 19/04/2012 Europa League
Wed Apr 25, 2012 5:11 am by Admin

» 25.04.2012 17:00
Wed Apr 25, 2012 5:10 am by Admin

» 16.04.2012 18:00
Mon Apr 16, 2012 7:39 am by Admin

» 14/04/2012 19:00
Sun Apr 15, 2012 12:22 am by Admin

» 12/04/2012 Italy, Serie A
Thu Apr 12, 2012 10:00 am by Admin

» 10(04(2012
Tue Apr 10, 2012 9:53 am by Admin

January 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar

Affiliates
free forum


26.03.2012

View previous topic View next topic Go down

26.03.2012

Post  Bruce on Sun Mar 25, 2012 10:28 pm

04:00 Vancouver - Los Angeles
tip 2
odd 3.0
bookie pinnacle
stake 5/10

p.s this match will be hard and i think that you shouldn't follow it with big stake,reason why i choose this bet is because Vancuover team secured playoffs and Los Angeles need to win this match if they want to go in playoffs

Bruce

Posts : 46
Join date : 2011-11-11

Back to top Go down

Re: 26.03.2012

Post  Admin on Mon Mar 26, 2012 9:07 pm

Bruce wrote:04:00 Vancouver - Los Angeles
tip 2
odd 3.0
bookie pinnacle
stake 5/10

p.s this match will be hard and i think that you shouldn't follow it with big stake,reason why i choose this bet is because Vancuover team secured playoffs and Los Angeles need to win this match if they want to go in playoffs
1:0 TIP LOST

Admin
Admin

Posts : 759
Join date : 2011-11-07

http://betsfrombosses.chiefs.tv

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum